FRANGGO

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 877 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Franggo. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

14 jun 2024 om 20:46 Overall fantastic. I enjoy cooking this dish at home myself and aside from a few small differences I was still very much pleased. Personal like my sauce a little more spicy/hot and a little thicker but that’s about it. Very nice dish, highly recommed
11 jun 2024 om 20:56 Patat ontbrak , en kip was rauw van binnen
9 jun 2024 om 10:16 Best chicken I’ve ever had. Seriously. Tender, juicy, tasty and simple. Amazing. My go to order is a whole chicken and fries.
8 jun 2024 om 21:38 Lange bezorgtijd vind ik nooit echt een probleem. Als het eten dan maar goed is en warm. Smaak van kip was ok opzich. Voor een totaal van €23.50 ex 2 € fooi voor koude friet en een magere 400 gram kip vind ik te duur. Ben beter gewend hier. Jammer!
8 jun 2024 om 20:54 Avoid, unreliable service.
8 jun 2024 om 20:51 Won't order again.
5 jun 2024 om 19:57 Weer een tophit! Bakjes met de Piri piri waren volgens mij iets groter dus lekker genoten. Lieve bezorger! Ga zo door!!!
3 jun 2024 om 22:54 A tiny dry over roasted mini chicken with a single boiled potatoe. Highly disappointed
3 jun 2024 om 18:45 THE one and only best chicken and fries
2 jun 2024 om 14:24 Chicken is great, tomato onion salad not worth it really, should be much cheaper or a condiment that comes with meals
1 jun 2024 om 19:34 Zeer ontrvreden,betaald maar niets bezorgd
1 jun 2024 om 11:24 As a Portuguese myself, there was absolutely nothing portuguese on there. It taste spiceless.